Erläuterndes Bild

Distribution I Fragrance I Beauty I Care

The Muppets
Scent and care with Star Character

She is the most famous swine of the world. Miss Piggy, the capricious swine dame with diva-like allures and steadfast conviction that she was born to be a star always creates distress among the Muppets, however her medium is indispensable.

The emotional story of this character with big eyes began indeed in the 50's, however with the Muppet films of 2012, the colorful flock attracted the new generation. And now the success film will be continued with "The Muppets Most Wanted" in 2014.

Miss Piggy, who has always loved Kermit the frog, has developed herself into a real styling icon. Vivienne Westwood, a famous designer has sewn various evening gowns for Miss Piggy's round figure and has styled a wedding gown which Miss Piggy will wear on her wedding in the coming film. Numerous fashion and cosmetic articles have already been promoted with Miss Piggy's good name and for our new scents and series of nurture products, of course Miss Piggy is likewise the center of attraction. The packaging is attractively adorned with Miss Piggy's image.

Despite of the conflicts and misunderstandings among them, friendship and solidarity are utmost important for the Muppets. This is as well a big issue for girls and women who are our primary target group for our new product series.

Erläuterndes Bild

Distribution I Düfte I Beauty I Pflege

The Muppets
Duft und Pflege mit Starcharakter

Sie ist das wohl berühmteste Schwein der Welt: Miss Piggy, die kapriziöse Schweinedame mit den divenhaften Allüren und der unerschütterlichen Überzeugung, zum Star geboren zu sein, bringt die zahlreichen Muppets zwar immer wieder zur Verzweiflung, ist in ihrer Mitte aber unverzichtbar.

Die bewegte Geschichte der Figuren mit den übergroßen Augen begann zwar bereits in den fünfziger Jahren, doch mit dem Muppetsfilm von 2012 rückte die bunte Schar auch in das Bewusstsein einer neuen Generation. Nun wird der Filmerfolg 2014 mit "The Muppets Most Wanted" fortgesetzt.

Miss Piggy, die seit langem den Frosch Kermit liebt, hat sich dabei im Laufe der Jahre zu einer echten Stilikone gemausert. So hat Vivienne Westwood ihr nicht nur schon diverse Abendroben auf die Rundungen geschneidert, sondern sogar das Brautkleid entworfen, das Miss Piggy im neuen Film tragen wird. Im Bereich der Mode und Kosmetik wird mit ihrem guten Namen bereits geworben. Daher ist es nur konsequent, dass Miss Piggy auch bei unserer neuen Duft- und Pflegeserie im Mittelpunkt steht und ihr Konterfei die Verpackungen ziert.

Den Muppets ist bei allen Konflikten, die sie untereinander austragen, Freundschaft und Zusammenhalt sehr wichtig. Dies ist auch unter jungen Mädchen und Frauen ein großes Thema und sie sind auch die primäre Zielgruppe für unsere neue Serie.