Erläuterndes Bild

Distribution I Fragrance I Beauty I Care

Slazenger
Sporty fragrances with tradition

Slazenger is the oldest existing Sport articles brand of the world. In 1881, the brothers Ralph and Albert Slazenger founded the company which rapidly grew up as a meaningful sport article enterprise.

In 1902, Slazenger officially took advance steps as tennis ball supplier for Wimbledon. This agreement exists until today and thereby the longest and uninterrupted sponsorship contract in the sports history. The British tennis player Fred Perry won the US Open in 1932 with a Slazenger tennis racket and Slazenger footballs were used for the football world cup in 1966.

Ralph Slazenger identified his company as "small" and despite its international significance, personal"; features he values until today. Slazenger has always been known for its high quality and is now offering s cents and nurture products which will complement the original product lines.

Erläuterndes Bild

Distribution I Düfte I Beauty I Pflege

Slazenger
Sportive Düfte mit Tradition

Slazenger ist eine der ältesten existierenden Sportmarken der Welt. 1881 wurde sie von den Brüdern Ralph und Albert Slazenger gegründet und etablierte sich rasch zu einem bedeutenden Sportartikelunternehmen.

1902 avancierte Slazenger zum offiziellen Tennisballausrüster für Wimbledon. Diese Kooperation besteht bis heute und ist damit die längste, ununterbrochene Sponsorenpartnerschaft in der Sportgeschichte. Der britische Tennisspieler Fred Perry gewann 1932 die US Open mit einem Slazenger Tennisschläger und Slazenger Fußbälle kamen bei der Fußballweltmeisterschaft von 1966 zum Einsatz.

Ralph Slazenger bezeichnete seine Firma einmal als "klein und trotz ihrer internationalen Bedeutung, persönlich" und auf diese Eigenschaften wird bis heute Wert gelegt. Slazenger ist seit jeher für die hohe Qualität seiner Sportprodukte bekannt und bietet nun auch Duft- und Pflegeprodukte an, die die ursprüngliche Produktpalette perfekt ergänzen.